Administrative Council

The Administrative Council supervises the overall functioning of the College. It is responsible to carry out the policies of the Board of directors and Faculty of the College.



The Administrative Council consists of the following members:


Shiju Mathew

Rev. Dr. Shiju Mathew
Acting Principal


Biju Chacko

Rev. Dr. Biju Chacko
Dean of Academic Affairs

  George Oommen

Rev. Dr. George Oommen
Dean of Student Affairs

   Suraj Pal

Rev. Sooraj Pal
Dean of Pastoral Affairs

   Jacob Varghese

Mr. Jacob Varghese


Latest News

Written on 05/12/2014, 06:21 by Finny Jacob
Luther W. New Jr. Theological College, commonly known as New Theological College or NTC is founded to serve the Church of our Lord Jesus Christ...
Written on 20/04/2013, 07:17 by Finny Jacob
How to Help? How to help us to continue reaching India's One Billion with the Gospel? We need your help New Theological College needs your help in...